Monday, 21 July 2014

NEW RELEASE: Poppy Does Paris by Nicola Doherty

Poppy Does Paris is the first novel in Nicola Doherty's Girls on Tour series and is said to be perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk's bestselling I Heart series. Poppy is heading on a work trip with shallow yet handsome colleague Charlie. Lily Does LA, the next book in the series, is due for release in September.

Paris. City of love, city of romance. The last place you want to go to on a work trip when you're in the middle of an epic dry spell. But that's where Poppy is headed, along with her colleague Charlie, who's shallow and annoying but very, very good-looking. During a white-wine-fuelled session with her friend Alice, Poppy concocts the perfect plan: work by day, and have some no-strings fun with Charlie by night. Of course, it might prove a little more complicated than that, but it's nothing Poppy can't handle - or is it?

Girls on Tour is an irresistible series of interlinked stories about four friends, ordinary girls who have extraordinary fun in faraway places. Expect the unexpected, the utterly hilarious and unforgettable, on this rollercoaster ride of love, laughs, surprises and sparks. You have a VIP pass to join each girl's adventure, so pack your bags and buckle your seatbelts, because just about anything is possible...

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...